Who to connect with in your area: 

If you are unsure of who to connect with, the map corresponds                                                                            with the Central Region leadership below.                                                                                                            Identify your location or desired location and then let's connect.   

Alliance Midwest District - AMWD
Kurt Sovine - Associate Superintendent for Multiplication
ksovine@mwcma.org
Phone - 630.893.1355
To learn more about this district go to - mwcma.org


Central District - CD
Todd Sovine - Director of Church Multiplication 
tsovine@cdcma.org
Phone - 330.336.2911 

To learn more about this district go to - cdcma.org

Great Lakes District - GLD
Justin Thornton - Church Multiplication Director
justin@greatlakesdistrict.com
Phone - 734.677.8555

To learn more about this district go to - greatlakesdistrict.com  

MidAmerica District - MAD
Kent Sovine - Multiplication Catalyst 
kent@madcma.org
Phone - 402.330.1888
To learn more about this district go to - madcma.org


North Central District - NCD
Kyle Magstadt - Associate Superintendent for Church Multiplication
magstadtk@ncdcma.org
Phone - 952.446.9318
To learn more about this district go to - ncdcma.org


Ohio Valley District - OVD
Brian Scott - Director for Multiplication
bscott@ovdcma.org
Phone number - 859.940.1042
To learn more about this district go to - ovdcma.org


Western Great Lakes District - WGLD
Doug Jerred - Assistant to the District Superintendent
doug@westerngreatlakesdistrict.org
​Phone number - 920.734.1123
To learn more about this district go to - westerngreatlakesdistrict.org



Additional Contact:
If you need further assistance on connecting with the correct person, contact our Central Region Administrator 
admin@80plusmillion.org
Phone number - 330.336.2911
mwd.png
cd.png
gld.png
mad.png
ncd.png
ovd.png
wgld (2).png
CR map_edited.png